Special Collections and University Archives Collection Guides

This sub-series contains videotapes of Harrison's political activities including a speech and news spots.

Produced by Joe Slade White

This sub-series contains videotapes of Harrison's political activities including a speech and news spots.

This sub-series contains audio cassettes of concerts and a radio show. Materials are arranged chronologically.

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

This sub-series pertains to 5’ and 7’ audio reel tapes containing background music and sounds for commercials that Guida produced and made. The sub-series also includes pre-recorded tapes from Guida’s personal collection (i.e. Beethoven Symphony No. 5-Philaharmonic Symphony Orchestra of London; Sonny Side of Cher).

This sub-series pertains to 5’ and 7’ audio reel tapes containing background music and sounds for commercials that Guida produced and made. The sub-series also includes pre-recorded tapes from Guida’s personal collection (i.e. Beethoven Symphony No. 5-Philaharmonic Symphony Orchestra of London; Sonny Side of Cher).

This series contains documents that are too large to fit in regular boxes. They include maps of Europe, the Mediterranean, Crete, the Atlantic and Pacific Oceans, and coastal areas.

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

This sub-series pertains to 5’ and 7’ audio reel tapes containing background music and sounds for commercials that Guida produced and made. The sub-series also includes pre-recorded tapes from Guida’s personal collection (i.e. Beethoven Symphony No. 5-Philaharmonic Symphony Orchestra of London; Sonny Side of Cher).

This sub-series pertains to 5’ and 7’ audio reel tapes containing background music and sounds for commercials that Guida produced and made. The sub-series also includes pre-recorded tapes from Guida’s personal collection (i.e. Beethoven Symphony No. 5-Philaharmonic Symphony Orchestra of London; Sonny Side of Cher).

This sub-series pertains to 5’ and 7’ audio reel tapes containing background music and sounds for commercials that Guida produced and made. The sub-series also includes pre-recorded tapes from Guida’s personal collection (i.e. Beethoven Symphony No. 5-Philaharmonic Symphony Orchestra of London; Sonny Side of Cher).

This sub-series pertains to 5’, 7’, 10’ audio reel tapes containing master recordings from “Norfolk Sound” artists including Gary U.S. Bonds, Jimmy Soul, Lenis Guess, and the Church Street Five with Daddy G.

This sub-series pertains to 5’, 7’, 10’ audio reel tapes containing master recordings from “Norfolk Sound” artists including Gary U.S. Bonds, Jimmy Soul, Lenis Guess, and the Church Street Five with Daddy G.

This sub-series pertains to 5’, 7’, 10’ audio reel tapes containing master recordings from “Norfolk Sound” artists including Gary U.S. Bonds, Jimmy Soul, Lenis Guess, and the Church Street Five with Daddy G.

This sub-series pertains to 5’, 7’, 10’ audio reel tapes containing master recordings from “Norfolk Sound” artists including Gary U.S. Bonds, Jimmy Soul, Lenis Guess, and the Church Street Five with Daddy G.